Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Zabala

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Zabala

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Braden

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents to work it. Eric's team is tip notch. They will take care of you."

Olivia Harris-Bloom

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been very efficient in creating timely documentation. His strong work ethic is apparent and always is patient with my many questions. I recommend working with him if you have the opportunity!"

Matt Weaver

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!!!"

Bronwyn Clarke

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has always provided amazing service. He's my family's trusted insurance provider. I've also used him for my small business insurance. In every situation he's been available and helpful, attending to all my questions. Highly recommend!"

Mark Lipke

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I referred a client to Eric and his team for a Homeowner's insurance policy. My client was very happy with how quickly he was able to meet with her and explain all of the different options that she had. Eric and his team are thorough! They do a great job of making sure they are listening to what the client's needs are and fits their insurance policy around those needs. I have a happy client because Eric is so customer-centric! Thank you! BTW, He's also my personal agent and is a fantastic person to work with! It was such an easy process to move my coverage to him! He checks in to make sure that my and my family's needs are met and we feel great about the level of coverage and service we are getting! Thank you Eric."

Victoria Clarke

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Xylogor the Alien Overlord

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing. Simply amazing."

Lindsey Jenkins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Eric, he was amazing in every way. He is easy to work with and efficient without ever feeling pushing. He is professional and trustworthy. Eric was very attentive to make sure all was in order and nothing got over looked."

Kelli Bassett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the front office are so helpful and friendly! Eric gave us great advice and helped us figure out the ins and outs of life insurance and all the other things we had questions about. Highly recommend State Farm on Littlerock rd!"

Nathan Bassett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and the ladies did a great job!"

Janey Howell

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is helpful, knowledgeable and always responds in a timely manner."

Michael Hall Owen

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Eric and staff are always happy to answer your questions to make sure you have the coverage you need and explain everything in a comprehensive way."

A. Chipmunk

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric is everything you could ask for in an insurance agent. He responds right away when you need him and doesn't bug you at other times. Also, he actually does what he says he's going to do. Unfortunately, I lost him when I moved out of state, but he was great at helping me find a new agent and followed through to make sure the transition went smoothly."

Dane Brizzolara

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric has been a great agent for me...always very quick to pick up the phone and answer any questions I have! He also helped me get set up with a new agent when I moved out of state. Would definitely recommend!"

Levi Hubbard

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric is awesome! He's super responsive and seems like he's ready to help no matter the time or day. He'll work with you and is very knowledgeable. He's always eager to help and doesn't seem sly at all. Great service!"
Profile photo of Charlie Barlow

Charlie Barlow

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very patient with me as we discussed many options for auto coverage over a couple of months. Very pleasant to work with, eventually saved me the amount I was looking for to fit my budget! Thanks Eric!"

Integrity IT Services

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Eric, for great service and great insurance."

Ben Woerner

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We moved from AZ to WA during the pandemic and Eric and Cassidy have made the transition a total breeze. They've been on top of everything."

Mona Kuch

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"He and his coworkers are excellent!"

Ginny Willis

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted Eric Zabala on Thursday in search of a quick process for Notary bonding. He replied to me within minutes and I had my bond and signed paperwork by Friday morning. the process was prompt and efficient. From start to finish Eric was helpful and courteous and the office provided service I was more than satisfied with."

Robert Schultz

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Eric has been a pleasure. Not only did he find some serious shortfalls in my previous policy, but he corrected the flaws and still managed to save me money. Eric manages my home, auto, commercial property and short term rental property. I haven’t found anything he can’t cover. The process has been very easy and provides piece of mind that all of my investments are safe! I highly recommend giving him a shot."

DIanna Telles

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend working with Eric for your insurance needs. Eric was extremely helpful answering all of our questions. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I also really appreciate his quick response time. Thank you Eric for making our switch to State Farm an effortless and seamless process!"

Richard Moats

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric got the job done for a good price, answered all my questions, and was thorough and patient and knowledgeable. :)"

Cade Williams

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in and connected with Eric Z, He made getting a quote quick and easy and answered all of my questions. He also explained different parts of my quote thoroughly. Very happy with my experience:)"

Lori

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was so nice finally meeting our new State Farm Insurance Agent Eric Zabala. We have been with State Farm for many, many years now and since Pete Mattich had retired a few years ago there lacked a personal connection. Eric was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. We had purchased a new vehicle and the transition was effortless. An added bonus is his great office location if we should ever need assistance. We would highly recommend him and his team for your insurance needs."