Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Zabala

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Zabala

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pricilla Cotter

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing office staff, very communicative. Thanks for taking care of my business insurance."

Andi Lynn

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Candace was so sweet and couldn't have made the process any easier. Absolutely satisfied!"

Amanda Diaz

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team have always been kind and professional when I have come into their office. If you have any insurance needs be sure to visit Eric!"

Dawn Baker

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Zabala is great! He is sincere, community oriented and always has your best interest at heart."

Joyce Terry

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is very knowledgeable! I was very surprised that they had the lowest rates for our new teen driver! Do yourself a favor and at least get yourself a quote!"

Sparkuhl Stump Grinding

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Zabala with State Farm is knowledgeable. He’s assisted us when we needed direction for health care. He is involved in our community! He supports our fundraising efforts with Real Pirates Wear Pink for the American Cancer Society! I’m grateful for Eric and his team!"

Theresa Diaz

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a great agent and committed to serving this community well."

Ashley Chandler

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team take great care of my home and autos. He’s always available to answer questions or in times of need. Top notch service."

Kevin Gordham

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Eric for a quote on a business policy. He got right back to me with a new quote for an updated policy that was very competitive and covered more than my previous policy."

Mark Braden

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents to work it. Eric's team is tip notch. They will take care of you."

Olivia Harris-Bloom

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been very efficient in creating timely documentation. His strong work ethic is apparent and always is patient with my many questions. I recommend working with him if you have the opportunity!"

Matt Weaver

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!!!"

Bronwyn Clarke

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has always provided amazing service. He's my family's trusted insurance provider. I've also used him for my small business insurance. In every situation he's been available and helpful, attending to all my questions. Highly recommend!"

Mark Lipke

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I referred a client to Eric and his team for a Homeowner's insurance policy. My client was very happy with how quickly he was able to meet with her and explain all of the different options that she had. Eric and his team are thorough! They do a great job of making sure they are listening to what the client's needs are and fits their insurance policy around those needs. I have a happy client because Eric is so customer-centric! Thank you! BTW, He's also my personal agent and is a fantastic person to work with! It was such an easy process to move my coverage to him! He checks in to make sure that my and my family's needs are met and we feel great about the level of coverage and service we are getting! Thank you Eric."

Victoria Clarke

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Xylogor the Alien Overlord

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing. Simply amazing."

Lindsey Jenkins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Eric, he was amazing in every way. He is easy to work with and efficient without ever feeling pushing. He is professional and trustworthy. Eric was very attentive to make sure all was in order and nothing got over looked."

Kelli Bassett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the front office are so helpful and friendly! Eric gave us great advice and helped us figure out the ins and outs of life insurance and all the other things we had questions about. Highly recommend State Farm on Littlerock rd!"

Nathan Bassett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and the ladies did a great job!"

Janey Howell

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is helpful, knowledgeable and always responds in a timely manner."

Michael Hall Owen

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Eric and staff are always happy to answer your questions to make sure you have the coverage you need and explain everything in a comprehensive way."

A. Chipmunk

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric is everything you could ask for in an insurance agent. He responds right away when you need him and doesn't bug you at other times. Also, he actually does what he says he's going to do. Unfortunately, I lost him when I moved out of state, but he was great at helping me find a new agent and followed through to make sure the transition went smoothly."

Dane Brizzolara

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric has been a great agent for me...always very quick to pick up the phone and answer any questions I have! He also helped me get set up with a new agent when I moved out of state. Would definitely recommend!"

Levi Hubbard

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric is awesome! He's super responsive and seems like he's ready to help no matter the time or day. He'll work with you and is very knowledgeable. He's always eager to help and doesn't seem sly at all. Great service!"
Profile photo of Charlie Barlow

Charlie Barlow

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very patient with me as we discussed many options for auto coverage over a couple of months. Very pleasant to work with, eventually saved me the amount I was looking for to fit my budget! Thanks Eric!"